Chapter Board of Directors

PMI Phoenix Board is governed by a Board comprised of member-elected President and Vice Presidents who serve two-year terms.

The collective wisdom, experience, diversity and passion of the Board ultimately sets and executes our core ideology, purpose and values — the enduring principles that guide us — our essential reasons for being. The Phoenix Board and its volunteers drive our vitality and relevance.

Cory Smith


John Baley


Shane Cretacci


Trevor Stasik

VP of External Relations

Dave Casebere

VP of Finance

John R. Choate

VP of Membership

Jim Johnson

VP of Program

Mary Ryan

VP of Virtual Locations

Joseph Brewer

VP of Technology

Paul Martin

VP of Marketing