Chapter Board of Directors

Chapter Board of Directors

PMI Phoenix Board is governed by a Board comprised of member-elected Chair and Directors who serve two-year terms.

The collective wisdom, experience, diversity, and passion of the Board ultimately set and executes our core ideology, purpose, and values — the enduring principles that guide us — our essential reasons for being. The Phoenix Board and its volunteers drive our vitality and relevance.

Stephanie Hanko, PMP

Past Board Chair

Heather Cardosi, PMP

Board Secretary

Milan Dordevic MBA, PMP

Chair Elect & Board Director, Membership

Derick Brownell, PMP

Board Director, Programs

Danielle Lee, MBA, PMP

Board Director, Marketing

Cynthia Ford, MEd, PMP

Board Director, Remote Communities

Aaron Jang, PMP CSM

Board Director, Professional Development

Dr. Sean Ryan, PMP

Board Director, Academic and Military Outreach